The Raging Tide Veno Pet Thread

Options
124»

Comments

• Delmarte - Lost City
    Delmarte - Lost City Posts: 216 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    At what level do psychics qualify for pets?

All classes can access baby pets, which are basically accessories.

However, only venomancers can use pets for combat, and cannot use baby pets for that purpose.

Psychics are a very effective class on their own. If they had combat pets they'd be invincible. b:shocked
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    If I'm here I'm bored or procrastinating. b:cute
  • Gonman - Sanctuary
    Gonman - Sanctuary Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    i have a question: i am new to the veno class and have played PWI for two years. i am getting the hang of it, but how\where do you get pet collars to rename ur pet? i know this is prolly a really stupid question, but ya i would like to know.
  • Lady_Tsubasa - Raging Tide
    Lady_Tsubasa - Raging Tide Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    You can buy them from Mrs. Zoologist in Arch for 10k. Although ppl also sell them in City of the Lost but its cheaper to get them from Mrs. Zoologist.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Densetsu- BM - 1x, Lady_Juliet - Wiz - 1x, Shivahime - Sin - 0x
  • oiglesia
    oiglesia Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    Ok so I'm a lvl 27 veno and I was on tideborn map because I wanted to tame a pet but for some reason I can't tame not even a lvl 10 pet so I was wondering if anyone else was having this issue or not
  • LinneaSage - Raging Tide
    LinneaSage - Raging Tide Posts: 28 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    oiglesia wrote: »
    Ok so I'm a lvl 27 veno and I was on tideborn map because I wanted to tame a pet but for some reason I can't tame not even a lvl 10 pet so I was wondering if anyone else was having this issue or not