Help please :)

Jarahe - Heavens Tear
Jarahe - Heavens Tear Posts: 3 Arc User
edited March 2010 in Dungeons & Tactics
I am also quite new to the game, and I thank you very much as I had the same questions. I read everything I could to understand the game.

I do have one question (so far) that I haven't seen answered yet. Jarahe is a cleric level 5 ATM and she is questing etc. I do not know the command to have her look around? I have been clicking ahead in order to see what is behind me for quests, npcs and killing monsters, then running in circles to see *all around her*.

I have played with the camera mode (a little long in the tooth and really does not allow me to look *down below* and keep it there. She runs forward and sideways and I can't see around buildings etc? I have been using the map compass also, which is a great tool; but it is not solving my problem.

I want to be able to *see*...
1. what is in front of her
2. to be able to play from *above*
3. what is behind her

Thanks in advance for your help
Post edited by Jarahe - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Teh_fishey - Dreamweaver
    Teh_fishey - Dreamweaver Posts: 552 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    I am also quite new to the game, and I thank you very much as I had the same questions. I read everything I could to understand the game.

I do have one question (so far) that I haven't seen answered yet. Jarahe is a cleric level 5 ATM and she is questing etc. I do not know the command to have her look around? I have been clicking ahead in order to see what is behind me for quests, npcs and killing monsters, then running in circles to see *all around her*.

I have played with the camera mode (a little long in the tooth and really does not allow me to look *down below* and keep it there. She runs forward and sideways and I can't see around buildings etc? I have been using the map compass also, which is a great tool; but it is not solving my problem.

I want to be able to *see*...
    1. what is in front of her