New to the game

ob1ivion
ob1ivion Posts: 1 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Dungeons & Tactics
I just started playing the game this week and I have to say it is outstanding all around. I just reached level 20 and it seems like there are no quests that I can do. The only quests I can get are one that requires a big team and one where all the enemies seem to be +7 levels to me. Sometimes I play with a friend but alot of the time I run solo. What can I do besides suicide missions?
Post edited by ob1ivion on

Comments

• AeonieX - Heavens Tear
    AeonieX - Heavens Tear Posts: 158 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    If you've hit lvl 20 must've done your FB19? AKA Call to Duty quest. Use Find Quest feature if struggling, else you might have to grind mobs your lvl to lvl up and unlock more quests.
    AeonieX - Hybrid Vit Veno 6x
    HarmieX - Pure Mag Psychic 6x
    KyraneiX - Axe/Fist BM 4x
    KyranthoX - Axe Barb 2x
    KyyranthoX - Hybrid Cleric 2x
    AskariX - Pure Dex Assassin 2x
    KyraneiiX - Pure Dex Archer 0x
    AeoniiX - Pure Mag Wizard 0x
  • _Garra_ - Harshlands
    _Garra_ - Harshlands Posts: 389 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Try clicking Find quests after u press "Q" if u have no quests to do ur doing to have to grind.... join a faction , they will most likely help u with the fb's u have
  • Vitenka - Dreamweaver
    Vitenka - Dreamweaver Posts: 4,125 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Yes, plenty of people are willing to offer help with Call-to-duty quests (also called FBs for strange historical reasons), though it's much much more fun with lower level people and with friends.

If you really-o-truly-o are out of quests, then go find the guard offering you one-man-army quests (at 20 that should be the guard at the gates of arch) and do those for a while until yuo hit 21 and get some new quests.

Also, die less often :)
  • JacobBlack - Raging Tide
    JacobBlack - Raging Tide Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited February 2010