Project Fashion: Males

Khalfani - Harshlands
Khalfani - Harshlands Posts: 218 Arc User
edited February 2010 in General Discussion
So, first off, I really suck at drawing.
I'm not good at art, but I've had plenty of help from my friends that I am able to design a very horrifyingly mediocre piece of fashion. I shall make an attempt to draw my hopes for a male fashion (that looks good for barbs and the other male races).

So, here's to the fellow male fashion designers: MAKE IT GOOD or if you pass a crappy piece of junk, I'm gonna hunt you down and have someone else beat you up for me! Unless you're in a PvE server... then I'll just make you feel really bad about yourself b:sad
So use this thread to figure out what guys want!

But anyway, I've always wanted Berserker fashion. Berserker as in -- wild and unrelenting. Least amount of clothing like the shining feather top which was all good until the goofy tail thing.

But here's some berserkers that comes to mind:
Kimarhi Ronso
He-Man
Vah Shir
Kilik - I know he's not a berserker but I like his armor.

But then again, some of the fashion may come off quite questionable to some... As in- too revealing like He-Man. And you know the joke about He-Man's preferences... nevermind :p

But anyway, I've pulled out some designs of mine. Here are some of the general idea I am shooting for.

Just the Top
It's something just inthe spur of the moment and I edited it in photoshop in like a minute to add the colours and stuff. THere'll be more to that - of course. Like the arms, what do you think of shoulderpads that extend to serrated sleeves-like bracers? Asymmetric of course. Asymmetry appeals to me.

That's my idea... Good luck to all the male fashion designers.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=459842
Post edited by Khalfani - Harshlands on

Comments

• MistaBwanden - Sanctuary
    MistaBwanden - Sanctuary Posts: 2,803 Arc User
    edited February 2010