Wizard Buff

Mercies - Harshlands
Mercies - Harshlands Posts: 15 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Wizard
It seems that all the three shield buff: hp, mp and phys def is very important. Since I am new to the wizard class which do I max first?
Is this a matter of personal choice?
Post edited by Mercies - Harshlands on

Comments

• Mumintroll - Heavens Tear
    Mumintroll - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,393 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    It seems that all the three shield buff: hp, mp and phys def is very important. Since I am new to the wizard class which do I max first?
    Is this a matter of personal choice?

First Earth shield.(p.def increase)
    Second Water shield (mana regen.)
    Third Fire shield( much later)
    Almost all mobs at beginning are physical attack.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Mercies - Harshlands
    Mercies - Harshlands Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    First Earth shield.(p.def increase)
    Second Water shield (mana regen.)
    Third Fire shield( much later)
    Almost all mobs at beginning are physical attack.
    O Thank you mighty' one
    I must follow your legendary footstep
  • Mumintroll - Heavens Tear
    Mumintroll - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,393 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    O Thank you mighty' one
    I must follow your legendary footstep

b:laugh
    Wait for another advices maybe they will be different.b:thanks
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • AngelicArrow - Harshlands
    AngelicArrow - Harshlands Posts: 108 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    IMO water shield or earth barrier. Personally i when i grind or quest i have water shield up for mp regen, and make it go up really fast when you meditate. I generally only have earth shield up for pking, or if a boss has a dangerous aoe.
    Ultimately i would say if you are good at kiting and dont get hit by mobs anyway get water shield first. If you want to pk at level 30 ofc have earth shield maxed as far as it can be
  • Thrasymachus - Sanctuary