Unusual Talents? 2 Finger Typing 101

kennyboobear
kennyboobear Posts: 0 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Off-Topic Discussion
So.... I've typed this way ever since I could type.... It's become habit and out of repetition I'm able to do this. Read the info. to see what I typed out as well as the stats.... Enjoy! Oh and Hi, I'm new to the PWI forums. Payce!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Em9CD_6x1lg
Post edited by kennyboobear on

Comments

• Raybeez - Lost City
    Raybeez - Lost City Posts: 149 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Lower Depths!!! Or at least moved to off topic section...b:victory And Welcome to tha forums.. you have been rolled!
  • Kenneh - Dreamweaver
    Kenneh - Dreamweaver Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    General is sort of a ummm "general spectrum" thing so uhh, am fairly confident that makes this the correct forum for the thread, but okay, not gonna argue lol.
  • AlbireoTwo - Lost City
    AlbireoTwo - Lost City Posts: 2,056 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    General is sort of a ummm "general spectrum" thing so uhh, am fairly confident that makes this the correct forum for the thread, but okay, not gonna argue lol.
    No. This is off topic.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Thank you Forsakenx for the picture. b:thanks
  • XXKimikoXx - Heavens Tear
    XXKimikoXx - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,569 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Welcome to the forums. I suggest you stay off them on tuesday nights due to all the chaos that goes onb:laugh
    Thanks for the siggy Dorset
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Once upon a time I had a dirty little secret but then I took it to the dry cleanersb:laugh

-Currently residing in the real world-
  • Kenneh - Dreamweaver
    edited February 2010
    Perhaps it would be a good idea to change the definition of "general," prior to making such statements.

And thanks kimiko lol
  • AlbireoTwo - Lost City
    edited February 2010