Goodbye Dreamweaver.

Xkat - Dreamweaver
Xkat - Dreamweaver Posts: 131 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Tideswell (East)
Seems that my time has come...

Before I go, I just want to say a few things, I have had some great memorable experiences throughout the year that I played the game. I had fun and despite my fun being at someone else's expense I do hope that you all remember that at the end of the day Perfect World is just a game.

As for my reason for leaving... simple, I just feel that it's my time to go. Nothing more, nothing less.

No hard feelings. Love you all and will definitely miss some of you.

Farewell.
xkat
My words of advice, lower down your expectations so that you wont set yourself up for disappointments. Expect low, aim high.

xkat

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by Xkat - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• Graviora - Dreamweaver
    Graviora - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,073 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    b:bye

Bye kat.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Illyana - Dreamweaver
    Illyana - Dreamweaver Posts: 348 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Cya xkat; may you find happiness wherever you go.
    5.0 "Pure" 8jun Sage Clawrcher of Dreamweaver
  • Amarah - Dreamweaver
    Amarah - Dreamweaver Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    This is my farewell as well. I'm sure we would of done this awhile ago but pwi gave us something to do together. Was good while it lasted. Me and kat had good times here and thanks to all who gave us a good laugh. Will miss alot of you!

Have fun everyone!
    b:dirtyProperty of xkat. I Love you baby, always.
  • WraitHunter - Dreamweaver
    WraitHunter - Dreamweaver Posts: 82 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Goodbye xkat you will be missed b:sad
  • Haloangel - Dreamweaver
    Haloangel - Dreamweaver Posts: 12 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Kat!!!! Ama!!!!! b:sad imma miss you two!!<333
    EQuinox <3 Demon Archer <3 5.0 ftw? ;)
  • FatherTed - Dreamweaver
    FatherTed - Dreamweaver Posts: 3,723 Arc User