Esuna's TW Videos

Options
Esuna - Raging Tide
Esuna - Raging Tide Posts: 830 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Tideswell (East)
Gonna start this thread as a little placeholder to dump the TW videos I'll be recording. Might include videos from other members as it goes along. Only one up so far. And yeah I'm totally new at being a Veno or a squishy in PvP.

Enjoy though.

---

31-01-2010 - Infamy vs. Exodus @ Shining Tide Wood
Watch in: SD | HD
by Esuna

31-01-2010 - Infamy vs. Exodus @ Shining Tide Wood
Watch in: SD | HD
by Charisma

---

Esuna's YouTube Channel
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Gotta love the cash shop idiots.
Post edited by Esuna - Raging Tide on

Comments

• Thirteenth - Raging Tide
    Thirteenth - Raging Tide Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Options
    Really cool/messy Crystal bash bro.
  • Esuna - Raging Tide
    edited February 2010
    Options
    Really cool/messy Crystal bash bro.

Lol we just ran straight in and started bashing it. No need for laning and such =]
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Symce - Raging Tide
    Symce - Raging Tide Posts: 77 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Options
    I was so hoping to see Aurora get her (his? whatever) butt kicked in the vid, but no dice. All that talking and no show...
    "Anger is my shield."

"Alta alatis patent"
  • MeetTheMedic - Raging Tide
    MeetTheMedic - Raging Tide Posts: 214 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Options
    There's still two more prime pieces of their land left, but Empire's sort of blocking the way. b:surrender
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Esuna - Raging Tide
    edited February 2010
    Options
    There's still two more prime pieces of their land left, but Empire's sort of blocking the way. b:surrender

Not a giant problem imo
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • TheMagicPimp - Raging Tide
    TheMagicPimp - Raging Tide Posts: 1,946 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    Options
    Those exodus guys were like stray sheep running into a pack of wolves , lulz .