Is this allowed?

XXKimikoXx - Heavens Tear
XXKimikoXx - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,569 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Support Desk
Ok so I know multi clienting on the same computer is not allowed but what I want to know is if your using two different computers is it still multi clienting?

Anyways k so I have a laptop and a computer and i've seen people with two different characters on at the same time. I talked to one girl and she said she was on her laptop and computer. Anyways I also have a laptop and a computer I also have two different modems I have a wireless and a da cable one.

Ok so my laptop is connected to the wireless and my computer is conected to the non wireless. But I think my wireless may also be connected to my Icomputer im not really sure because when i turn my computer off the wireless router doesnt dissconnect.

So if I went on this account on my laptop then signed in on another account on my computer would I be multi clienting?

Now im still new to the whole multi clienting rules because on the old online game I played multi clienting was encouraged so I would always have about 6 clones following me all on the same computer.

Edit: Sorry if this is in the wrong section I wasn't sure as to where I should put it.
Thanks for the siggy Dorset
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Once upon a time I had a dirty little secret but then I took it to the dry cleanersb:laugh

-Currently residing in the real world-

Comments

• MagicHamsta - Lost City
    MagicHamsta - Lost City Posts: 10,466 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    me are also used to having multiple versions of meself running around

well um here me would suggest having two different accounts, log onto one account per computer, and it should be fine.
    b:bye
    darthpanda16: Firefox crashed on me. Aryannamage: I don't think I am a GM that would be new.
    Hawk:Do this. closing thread