Ranting....

Iron_Chef_Jr - Dreamweaver
Iron_Chef_Jr - Dreamweaver Posts: 9 Arc User
edited February 2010 in Tideswell (East)
Well first off i would like to say that I have been an active member on Dreamweaver since april(2009) when i started playing PWI. Now many people know me on ther server weather they like me or hate me....Now i am gonna just rant a bit :))

Rant 1(PKing) Now i love PK it is fun most of the time. But when i see factions farming eachother for kills just to get a RED NAME i wanna puke. I see no point in this just to make you seem Bad ***...lol i say if you cant get it the normal way then you kinda Suck.....Now i personally have only been red named once due to the fact i PK very little compared to most, but i can hold my own and play a wizard fairly well. Now i understand that if you hit that PK button you are fair game outside of SZ but i feel that killing a player 20 lvls or more below me is not called for unless they warant it for some reason ( ganking or trying to killing me would be 2 reasons ). Now there are PKers who QQ and there are players who dont care if they die....The QQers make me laugh most of the time, why complain if someone is better than you or gets that lucky crit or something it happens what do you except ppl to just stand there and let you kill em? Kinda makes me wonder sometimes how these ppl get REDnamed hmmm i wonder? I dont think it is right for ppl to farm lowbies i see it happen all the time and a few times i have went into PK mode and killed these ppl ( they deserve it ) I have 1 last thing to say about PK: i recently hit a barb( he was 90 something) for 22k ( yes i 1 shot him lol) he was picking on lowbie and i wanted to tyr out a new demon skill and well yeah i killed him....then he res'd and follows me for 10 minute hitting me ( never ticked my charm BTW ) then i demon spark and kill him again so he QQs about it and goes blue named....i think this **** is funny deal with it you chose to be in PK mode....