edited January 2010
    Options
    hei cuta b:pleased

wait, is this related to the pk post =_=
  • ThatOne - Raging Tide
    ThatOne - Raging Tide Posts: 14 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    exodus grew a big ego out of the nowhere dont u think not even we are so full of ourselves u should try to be more...i dont know but...

Why big Ego? Just because I said I dont see us loosing? And why out of nowhere? There are some peeps that thinks their guild is Ruler of the world even with two 6x these days, if you guge by these people you aint real smart are you?

Yea, our leader (Aurora) stated, that we may enter in SuperPower ranking, but thats nothing more than our wish, claiming that being cocky... Well, I am no expert,but on forums I have seen only three poeple from Exodus posting, me included, and only one of us made.... well... he made weird post...

I have never seen us higher thatn 6 position between guilds, if thats cocky we are guilty indeed.

P.S. I can not say some peeps aint acting all tough in game, if there is such issue you are always welcomed to trash talk him in WC or pm one of our officiers. If he is guilty he should receive punishment.
  • YoBroski - Raging Tide
    YoBroski - Raging Tide Posts: 45 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    Their taking the hobbits to Isengaurd.
  • Symce - Raging Tide
    Symce - Raging Tide Posts: 77 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    Their taking the hobbits to Isengaurd.

THEY"RE TAKING THE HOBBITS TO ISENGARD
    "Anger is my shield."

"Alta alatis patent"
  • Kissie - Raging Tide
    Kissie - Raging Tide Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    b:cute b:cute b:kiss
  • Lenayra - Dreamweaver
    Lenayra - Dreamweaver Posts: 19 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/3008/auroraqq.jpg