New serpent mount?

Options
Sandaili - Dreamweaver
Sandaili - Dreamweaver Posts: 119 Arc User
edited January 2010 in Cash Shop Huddle
I can see if it was really fast...or it was both land and sky...or just really really cool...but....

The price seems a bit high? Is this the most expensive mount yet? I just started playing this year. I'm curious. Or is this the same prices as all of the limited edition mounts the first time they come out?

Since the update it seems it is all anyone is talkin about!
Post edited by Sandaili - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• Bebisito - Dreamweaver
    Bebisito - Dreamweaver Posts: 149 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Most limited edition mounts have been 50 gold. Kinda floored it's 70, but doesn't matter much to me seeing as I don't want it. b:victory
  • thunde88
    thunde88 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Yes, but 70 dollar for a mount :s

Its like you should sell iron ingame for 30k, no one should buy it.
    You get both a baby herc and a slow mount for that price.
  • thunde88
    thunde88 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    thunde88 wrote: »

nvm

I have seen one of this mount today, so someone have pay those 70 dollar or 35million coin for one snake already lol.
  • calvinh
    calvinh Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Only idiots or who has no brain @ all to purchase such mount. It doesn't even make you look cool to ride this mount...people just laugh when they see whoever ride this mount...for being stupid?

PWE is getting greedy. I doubt next update will a $100 mount...
  • Sandaili - Dreamweaver
    Sandaili - Dreamweaver Posts: 119 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Thanks for letting me know. If I hadn't bought the battle pets (nix, herc) and if it was something I liked, and I didn't already have mounts that were maxxed...then sure...