New to the game... :3

thekittehn
thekittehn Posts: 2 Arc User
edited December 2009 in General Discussion
Helloooooo~
I'm new to this game, and so far it's pretty awesome so I plan on continuing to play. c: I am currently in the server Harshlands and I'm a Lvl 12 venomacer. I only have one friend- who never seems to get on so I get pretty bored/lonely sometimes. T^T

Anyways, I was wondering if anyone would be my friend? :D I'm talkative and a bit perverted at times, (who isn't?) but yeah... I'll be a good friend. Just don't add me for the sake of adding me and like never talk to me again. I try to talk to people and stuff but if you don't try either I guess we wouldn't really be friends, right?

I don't know if this is in the right section so... blah.

My in-game-name is Kittehn. :3

Thanks in advance~! :p
Post edited by thekittehn on

Comments

• RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    I would look for a faction tbh.

And Welcome!!! b:cute
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RoidAbuse is awesome, only he would sell his sperm for gear!!

"Toughest monster? ..... RedsRose b:surrender" - Kantorek
    Where is my 1 v 1 Kan? b:mischievous
  • Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear
    Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,222 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    your best bet is to find a small faction on your server and build ur friendships that way and in turn get help and advise :).
    Executor Of Reunited ~ Level 3 ~ Level 85+ ~ No Drama, No Pressure Faction.

Hunter_PT - Cleric 9X, (Active/Main)
    PoisonedTip - Veno 7x (Retired)
    Skeln - Barbarian 4X (Rarely-Active)
    Hunter_The - BM 1X (Rarely-Active)
  • Asurr - Heavens Tear
    Asurr - Heavens Tear Posts: 161 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    come to heavens tear ill be ur friend =D. i am in same boat as u. the person i came with dont play much cuz she finds the quests boring so i have no friends on the server yet =(
  • hemoglobin
    hemoglobin Posts: 1 Arc User