Requirements for Rebirth Gamma ;)

Ketavi - Sanctuary
Ketavi - Sanctuary Posts: 41 Arc User
edited October 2009 in Archer
I have my Archer 50% from Level 70. I've had a look at the Guides at the top, and about 5-6 pages back (I probably have to look further, but there is 51 pages - And my patience is only so good b:chuckle)

So, Im just wondering what are the requirements for RB-Gamma?

Are Charms ABSOLUTELY necessary? Or could I get away with Sesame apoth stuff.

What skills should I have Leveled to be effective?

And other things I haven't listed. I've never done Rebirth before - so getting my Archer prepared will at least give me a bit more of a chance to either; practice, or get into a squad :)

Any help would be GREATLY appreciated b:victory
Dude, Im totally making a Tideborn - the possibility of Whips? KINKY >:V
Post edited by Ketavi - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Legerity - Sanctuary
    Legerity - Sanctuary Posts: 1,072 Arc User
    edited October 2009
    *barrage minimum lv6
    *dews
    *HP+MP charm. MP could be substituted with event food.
    *MP hat to make sure barrage doesn't cancel due to low mana pool

Gathered all this from other threads as I have not RB'd. Would be good if you done some research first.

note: low level gamma'ing is kind of "leeching" from your squad unless all are around the same levels..

edit: sharptooth helps a lot too.
  • DarkSniper - Lost City
    DarkSniper - Lost City Posts: 1,830 Arc User
    edited October 2009
    *barrage minimum lv6
    *dews
    *HP+MP charm. MP could be substituted with event food.
    *MP hat to make sure barrage doesn't cancel due to low mana pool

You make it sound more difficult than it is.

At level 71 don't do RB, you will die.