Good BM Build

Options
playa02
playa02 Posts: 10 Arc User
edited September 2009 in Blademaster
Hey there everyone i just started playing PW and i have just created an account and read the stickies. I understood most of it and want to make a pvp BM char. I understand dual axe is the way to go for pvp from the pvp sticky but what i need help is on the build. I need a good build for pvp any help appreciated thnx.
Post edited by playa02 on

Comments

• bigxbear
    bigxbear Posts: 240 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    use a axe/spear build, it gives u aoe for multi kills, and range. it's fun, easy to use, and user-friendly ^^
    the points per lvl is:
    str- 3
    dex-1
    vit-1
    i'm the one spinning in their chair, eating a ring-pop, wondering y the world hates broccolie so much... but loves it w/ cheese O.o... mabye we all should wear cheese to be better ppl. (Yes!!.. One more step to RUULING the worldb:thanks)
  • playa02
    edited September 2009
    Options
    thnx for the help, im wondering is there a way to check your pvp ranking on here?
  • Worship - Harshlands
    Worship - Harshlands Posts: 178 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    on the main website they have the top 50 pkers by number of kills, though it isnt updated 2 often
  • Dominatiger - Sanctuary
    Dominatiger - Sanctuary Posts: 1,066 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    bigxbear wrote: »
    use a axe/spear build, it gives u aoe for multi kills, and range. it's fun, easy to use, and user-friendly ^^
    the points per lvl is:
    str- 3
    dex-1
    vit-1

This is why no one creats a decent BM.

At that rate you will deal so much damage like a barb, besides BM shouldnt have Vit in first place they are not tankers.

I would recommend every level:

str-4
    dex-1

Huge damage = mobs die fast and players as well.