Tell me some good stories from perfect world experiences
The Black Dragon is the Devil himself
He will put this world in flames
Post edited by Davedini - Harshlands on

Comments

• ibbies
    ibbies Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    you have 7.2k hp and still increasing? and your an axe/blade bm? hax dude...pure hax............still fail if you want more than that :P dump 40 of those vit points into dex and be an all weap bm...then ill call you pro :P
  • Davedini - Harshlands
    Davedini - Harshlands Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    i just started playing around with fist but i dont want poll
    and 7.2 with XS and im sorry lvl 99BM has 8.5k so i still have some catching up to do he is EmoWTD but i think my HP is due to the 12 immaculates i have and all the awesome gear i have with plus vit and in order to take down a barb in the 80s you need to have high vit then they fall very easily
  • Hippie - Harshlands
    Hippie - Harshlands Posts: 515 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Lvl 83 BM here
    HP 7222 and still raising
    I go sword and axe and im pro
    PRO BMs FTW
    Lets hear it ppl b:victory
    Tell me some good stories from perfect world experiences

like u mean these few tiumes ur pro hp got screwed under 6 sec, when we met?

brag when u have something to brag about man
    Nullum crimen sine lege.
  • Davedini - Harshlands
    edited September 2009
    I almost forgot about your ugly **** lol
    well when im grinding and im killing like 20mobs at once
    and you just decide to pop up out of nowhere
    and thunderstorm me and heavens flame when when
    im already at about 2000HP then yes you own ROFL
    but hmm with the new server update and the genies
    your little noob combo doesnt work anymore
    so if you want a fair fight dont kill me after
    kill 20 mobs and face me when i have full HP
  • Hippie - Harshlands
    Hippie - Harshlands Posts: 515 Arc User
    edited September 2009