Hey, Im new for the game and I need some advice

natanel821
natanel821 Posts: 10 Arc User
edited August 2011 in General Discussion
Hey guys :D

Im new to perfect world, well i played 2 years ago but now im back for a fresh start.

I need some help to choose which class can suit the best for a player starts from zero. Playing technique is not the problem as it is not so difficult to learn how to press buttons -.-"....What I am looking for as an answer is about money and expensitivity and gear, I mean a class that not costs too much\ making enough money for good gear, or just a basically class that doesnt need really good gear to level.

And BTW can you recommend me of a server that would be better to play in as it is more comfortable with speed\items prices at market etc.

Thanks for all those who'll help :D
Post edited by natanel821 on

Comments

• Eternalnub - Heavens Tear
    Eternalnub - Heavens Tear Posts: 393 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    natanel821 wrote: »

Im new to perfect world, well i played 2 years ago but now im back for a fresh start.

I need some help to choose which class can suit the best for a player starts from zero. Playing technique is not the problem as it is not so difficult to learn how to press buttons -.-"....What I am looking for as an answer is about money and expensitivity and gear, I mean a class that not costs too much\ making enough money for good gear, or just a basically class that doesnt need really good gear to level.

And BTW can you recommend me of a server that would be better to play in as it is more comfortable with speed\items prices at market etc.

veno for teh win b:victory
  • /Groovy/ - Harshlands
    /Groovy/ - Harshlands Posts: 688 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Venomancer is easy and fun to play. But try making few different characters, find out what fits you most.
    Packs World International
  • Falls - Sanctuary
    Falls - Sanctuary Posts: 544 Arc User
    edited September 2009