How do I become a fox?

belovedhazzard
belovedhazzard Posts: 6 Arc User
edited September 2009 in Venomancer
Hi. This is probably a stupid Q and probably answered somewhere, but I couldn't find it.

I am a beginner in PWI. I am level 9, almost level 10. I was wondering is there a special quest I have to do or a certain level I have to reach before I can turn into a fox?

I've asked some venomancer players and they said there's a special quest I have to do. If that's the case, where do I get the quest?
Post edited by belovedhazzard on

Comments

• senovit
    senovit Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    You just have to hit level 9. A cultivation quest will automatically appear (it'll be yellow in your quest log). Do whatever it asks of you, then go to your skill trainer and learn the fox transform skill.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • belovedhazzard
    belovedhazzard Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Okay, so I am now level 10. Nothing popped up when I became level 9.
  • Solandri - Heavens Tear
    Solandri - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,843 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Check your quest log (hit 'q'). Cultivation quests are in gold at the very bottom. Follow its instructions. It should tell you to see one of the guys near the Elder in the City of the Lost. If you don't have it at level 10, it means you've already done it, and the fox form skill should already be available at the veno skill trainer.
  • gokogt
    gokogt Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    I tried everything you said and still can't tern into a fox and I can't find my skill trainer i am on level 9 b:angry
  • DollParts - Sanctuary
    DollParts - Sanctuary Posts: 206 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    How to Be A Fox

How to Be A Fox
    Doesn’t it amaze you that there are fugly men and women out there who think they are sexy and fabulous? (Star Jones, I’m looking at you.) Sadly, someone somewhere thinks Matthew McConaughey is hot. Ditto for Star.