Hihgest Critical Hit!!

Comments

• Neokaiser - Sanctuary
    Neokaiser - Sanctuary Posts: 43 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    My PDef is around 3.5k self buffed, no point in refining anything till I'm at 90. Look at the damage closely, an archer knocked me down just above ticking point then that barb arma'ed me. It annoyed me a little since I'd have survived at full hp with a charm tick x_x.

The crit was a nice send off for my TT80 weapon which I sold a day later.
    If I was a pro forum alt I'd be level 1 by now.
  • Synthetic - Harshlands
    Synthetic - Harshlands Posts: 37 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    PVE:17.5k crit BIDS on FB 59 fire boss(Sorry i nub so dont know name)(at lvl 60)
    PVP: 4.5k temepest on EP, 3.3k SS on EA, and 3.9kSS on WB
  • Gregen - Lost City
    Gregen - Lost City Posts: 174 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Just hit 39K in a BH today with Level 4 Blade Tempest.

39kCriticalhit.jpg
  • Sirrobert - Dreamweaver
    Sirrobert - Dreamweaver Posts: 3,395 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    I just made an 11k crit on Hercule (Dpyro)
    20090911162251.png

Really suprised me, cause my regular dmg is about 4k
    9 out of 10 voices in my head say I'm not crazy... the 10th is singing the music of tetris
  • Gregen - Lost City
    edited September 2009
    I just made an 11k crit on Hercule (Dpyro)
    20090911162251.png

Really suprised me, cause my regular dmg is about 4k

I'm guessing that while the typical crit is double damage that sometimes there's a triple crit. Kinda like having a double critical hit.. ?
    edited September 2009
    Is that possible?
    Cause in that same BH I did a 10k one on calid, and as you can see also have a 9k hit

So while the normal attacks indeed are 3 times lower, 3 triple crit's in a row seem kinda unlikely
    9 out of 10 voices in my head say I'm not crazy... the 10th is singing the music of tetris
  • Gregen - Lost City
    edited September 2009