What is the easiest class for a beginner?

conjure
conjure Posts: 1 Arc User
edited August 2009 in Dungeons & Tactics
Hey, I just started playing Perfect World, been playing for 20 minutes, It seems like a pretty fun game, and I am hooked on to the graphics, I'm not a very experienced MMO player, the only one I played was *********, which you can all laugh at, but I'm still young, 13, I usually play MMO's for 20 minutes, then get bored, and quit, because I don't have patience, but Perfect World seems so fun for a free game!, I just want to try it out, and hopefully play this game for a while, what do you reckon the best class is for a person who is not an experienced MMORPG player?

Thanks
Post edited by conjure on

Comments

• Fireblood - Harshlands
    Fireblood - Harshlands Posts: 1,414 Arc User
    edited August 2009
  • MystiMonk - Sanctuary
    MystiMonk - Sanctuary Posts: 4,286 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    That site needs more work on as mentioned before Venomancer read all guides and stickies on it before hand.
    Looking for a decent casual understanding Faction.
  • ManOfHell - Heavens Tear
    ManOfHell - Heavens Tear Posts: 11 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    i find venos are good for start as they are easy to lvl and u can have pets to keep aggro.
    barbs are ok to start because of high hp but take ages to lvl. b:victory
  • Xymantha - Dreamweaver
    Xymantha - Dreamweaver Posts: 197 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    depends what you want to do.
    do you want to fight up close and hit hard - kill fast? choose a Bladmaster
    do you want to heal others? - choose a cleric
    do you want to command creatures to fight for you? choose a venomancer
    do you want to have high survivability and be the one that keeps the boss monsters from attacking the other party members? choose a barbarian
    do you want to spend a lot of money replacing ammo so you can shoot things? choose an archer