PVE gamers stuck in a PVP world =/

bradlyl
bradlyl Posts: 1 Arc User
edited August 2009 in Arigora Colosseum
well i started playing PW with my girlfriend a couple weeks ago. and we had absolutly no idea how the servers worked. we just logged in and started playing. (it was set to harshlands)(which DIDNT TELL US that it was a PvP server at the main screenb:angry, you have to click it to see that) we both make it past lvl 30. and all the sudden, people randomly are able to kill us! i found out today that its because harshlands is a PvP server. We just want to complete our quests, but are constantly Pk'd by people looking for a fight (practically a murder). We have spent a long time getting this far in the game. ive even spend $10's in the store. and she Has spent $20. I have also found out that players cannot switch servers. I feel horrible, every time my girlfriend gets killed its practically my fault. isnt there any any way that we can be permantly moved to a Pve server? like Dreamweavers? i know this is probably just a lost cause, but still. i guess its worth a shot saying it. i guess even a GM cant do anything to help us. I mean, completely restarting the game on a new server? that is completely out of the question, weve put to much work into our charracters.

i hope that in future updates of the game, They make it More clear as to what type of server you are about to play on. to prevent this from happening to anyone elese.

and for what its worth. if any 1 see's the screen names "BeastlyBrad" or "Michhh" dont kill us b:surrender its not like we have any good items or anything, i dont see why anyone would bother to kill us, only to be a jerk i guess.
Post edited by bradlyl on

Comments

• Evena - Dreamweaver
    Evena - Dreamweaver Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited August 2009