About Factions

Options
Granito - Lost City
Granito - Lost City Posts: 12 Arc User
edited July 2009 in Archer
hello everyone

i am a lvl 18 archer, a hybrid archer, who like to join a faction...

but what the recommend lvl to join a faction with quality???

what are the most requested classes???

please i need to know anything about factions

i have little experience lol
Post edited by Granito - Lost City on

Comments

• MyNameIsPooh - Harshlands
    MyNameIsPooh - Harshlands Posts: 138 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    Options
    you know theres an edit button >.> you just made two threads
    I R NO ALT >:O
  • Prediction - Lost City
    Prediction - Lost City Posts: 343 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    Options
    hello everyone

i am a lvl 18 archer, a hybrid archer, who like to join a faction...

but what the recommend lvl to join a faction with quality???

what are the most requested classes???

please i need to know anything about factions

i have little experience lol

oh really?
    FPW > PWI b:victory
  • eatwithspoons
    eatwithspoons Posts: 54 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    Options
    I'm going to lock this double post and leave the other one open b:victory
  • MyNameIsPooh - Harshlands
    MyNameIsPooh - Harshlands Posts: 138 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    Options
    id lock the other one o.o its incomplete
    I R NO ALT >:O
  • Granito - Lost City
    edited July 2009
    Options
    block the other one, i was my mistake, because its imcomplete, but the other one is omcomplete, this no lol

come on people, answer my question please...

and yeah my evolution is the hybrid one, i distribute one point to vitality, one to stregh, and 3 for destery, per lvl

i just read the annor basics b:victory

my ideia its to talk about Factions with these topic lol

comment and post your ideas, for helping me, and also helping the ""noob"" of Perfect world - noob in the good way lol

and i said i have little experience, yes i have, i am only lvl 18