Piggyback rides?

Options
KoishiiNeko - Heavens Tear
KoishiiNeko - Heavens Tear Posts: 1 Arc User
edited July 2009 in Suggestion Box
Alright, this is my first time posting on the forums, I don't know if there has been another suggestion like this or not. I thought this would be extremely useful in the means of transporting others.
Ok, so we all now how you girls can be carried by those guys. It's awesome if they happen to have a mount or be a Winged Elf. I recently got a quest at level 29 that required me to fly up to Heaven's Tear. Well, ****. I can't fly. So I called a Winged Elf friend and bam. He flew me up. But what about the GUYS that were down there, jumping, willing their characters to sprout wings and fly up? I mean, yea, there was another area you could go to to do the same quest that didn't need flying, but they didn't know that.
Now, with that little story told, what if girls could carry guys/girls on their back? Or guys with guys/girls on their back? I know that you can't embrace same-sex in the game. But carrying them on your back isn't homo. Then you could fly all your little friends around with your wings or give them lifts on your mount.
My friends thought it was an awesome idea, and said I ought to make a post here about it. Anyway, that's my idea, if you have anything else you could add on to it, let me know. :D
Post edited by KoishiiNeko - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• MagicMeow - Dreamweaver
    MagicMeow - Dreamweaver Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    Options
    Cute idea. b:chuckle
  • Flauschkatze - Heavens Tear
    Flauschkatze - Heavens Tear Posts: 998 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    Options
    this has been suggested so many times :/ I wish it would be possible...
    ~~Inactive~~

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Thanks to Torhn for coloring!
  • Mejezfeld - Heavens Tear
    Mejezfeld - Heavens Tear Posts: 138 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    Options
    KakashiAndGai.jpg

lol first thing to go through my head when I read this topic.