Hello everyone, I'm new to PWI and have a question :)

Tsula - Harshlands
Tsula - Harshlands Posts: 12 Arc User
edited June 2009 in Dawnglory (EU)
Hello everyone, I'm fairly new to Perfect World and decided to make a character on this server. I'm from Sweden and I know there's an European version of Perfect World, but I was already lvl 20 and had spent a few $ on the inventory enlargement before I found out. I've decided to stick with this version instead of going with the European one since my ms is about 100.

So now to my question, is there any European guilds on Harshlands? I don't mind playing with North American people but since I'm from Europe and is in a different timezone I thought it would better if I joined a European guild, instead of an North American one.
Post edited by Tsula - Harshlands on

Comments

• Qwerty - Harshlands
    Qwerty - Harshlands Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    Hello everyone, I'm fairly new to Perfect World and decided to make a character on this server. I'm from Sweden and I know there's an European version of Perfect World, but I was already lvl 20 and had spent a few $ on the inventory enlargement before I found out. I've decided to stick with this version instead of going with the European one since my ms is about 100.

So now to my question, is there any European guilds on Harshlands? I don't mind playing with North American people but since I'm from Europe and is in a different timezone I thought it would better if I joined a European guild, instead of an North American one.

I dont know of a guild that has only European members, but most guilds have a nice mix of both. You will find a number of players on during European prime times. I have meet quite a few people from Sweden already, so you are most definitly not alone! Glad you chose Harshlands! b:bye
  • Tye - Harshlands
    Tye - Harshlands Posts: 64 Arc User
    edited June 2009