Venos And Blademasters

Options
XBloodKingx - Heavens Tear
XBloodKingx - Heavens Tear Posts: 217 Arc User
edited June 2009 in General Discussion
As you can see I have a level 38 Blademaster. So far he pwns in duels,pve,ect. (you get the point) And I have made a Veno to supply him with coin.She is curently at level 20.currently i can make almost 200k in 2 hours b:victory grinding 1 hr with my blademaster and 1 with my veno but i am wondering if my veno will be able to still supply him with money at later levels (as in 50x +) or will i need to level her up also please let me know and thank you in advance
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]you have just meet death

Watch your thoughts; they become words.
Watch your words; they become actions.
Watch your actions; they become habits.
Watch your habits; they become character.
Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.
- Frank Outlaw

credit to ForsakenX for the sig
Post edited by XBloodKingx - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Dominatiger - Sanctuary
    Dominatiger - Sanctuary Posts: 1,066 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    I am a level 71 Barb and I have a level 0 veno suppling my barb with no coins.
    Happy Sauce face

ಪ_ಪ
    Manufactured by Konariraiden
  • Feinrel - Heavens Tear
    Feinrel - Heavens Tear Posts: 36 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    well, i dont have an answer to your question, but i have another question xD.
    I been hearing alot of people saying that a veno makes more money than the rest of the classes, how do you do that? I mean, a lvl20 veno earns 200k an hours? thats just great.

Tell me how do you do it, whats the dif between venos and the rest of the classes in terms of grinding. And gimme some tips also, cause with my BM, i can barely do 70-100k an hours and that with lots of luck.

TY b:thanks
  • Ihazacute - Sanctuary
    Ihazacute - Sanctuary Posts: 435 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options