Archer or Blademaster

XRedArcherx - Heavens Tear
XRedArcherx - Heavens Tear Posts: 7 Arc User
edited May 2009 in Archer
I have a lvl 30 Blademaster and Archerb:victory im trying 2 figure out which 1 2 make my main and which 1 as alt this is rly frustrating me (so i made a barb as a stress reliver b:pleased) i rly like archer but than again bm rocks too they both do decent dmg but i cant choose pls help me
Post edited by XRedArcherx - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• _Salvation_ - Harshlands
    _Salvation_ - Harshlands Posts: 23 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    play them for a while longer

you can't really tell if a class is good or not by the 3x lvls
  • XRedArcherx - Heavens Tear
    edited May 2009
    actualy my friend let me roll his 72 barb 89 archer 50 cleric and 74 bm. i rly liked the archer and barb so now im still thinking but this still sucks like **** almost all of my friends have higher lvl archers (like 8x or 9x) i just need some1s opinion.... AND PLS NO SPAMING OR QQING ON THIS THREAD
  • Michael_Dark - Lost City
    Michael_Dark - Lost City Posts: 9,091 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    actualy my friend let me roll his 72 barb 89 archer 50 cleric and 74 bm. i rly liked the archer and barb so now im still thinking but this still sucks like **** almost all of my friends have higher lvl archers (like 8x or 9x) i just need some1s opinion.... AND PLS NO SPAMING OR QQING ON THIS THREAD

lol really now? :P
    I post in forums. This one and others. That's why I post.
  • _Salvation_ - Harshlands
    _Salvation_ - Harshlands Posts: 23 Arc User
    edited May 2009

uh oh an account sharer
  • New_Soul - Sanctuary
    New_Soul - Sanctuary Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

ok jk... Archers are ftw! High dps and good pking... The only good thing about bms are the duel axe builds with all the stunns.. but thats still nowhere as cool as barrage of arrows imo :D
  • XRedArcherx - Heavens Tear