TT for non herc

Quetesh - Dreamweaver
Quetesh - Dreamweaver Posts: 8 Arc User
edited May 2009 in Venomancer
I have a shaodu cub as a tank and I don't plan to get a herc simply because I don't use real money and it's quite hard to round up 20 mils for a herc...

I'm still in the low levels but I started to wonder about TT...

At what lvl will I be able to solo TT, which mode...

And one last question... is there a complete TT guide? By that i don't mean bosses...

I mean explanations on to what does 20-20-20, 2-1, 1-2 stand for... etc... Like a complete noob guide for TT.

Thanks in advance
Post edited by Quetesh - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• Valdea - Dreamweaver
    Valdea - Dreamweaver Posts: 223 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    I would like to know this as well.
  • prodaja
    prodaja Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Well, first of all its not that hard to get 20+mil and buy herc/nix with just in game money. All u need is good squad and few lucky FB runs (59,69) and u can make more than 2mil a day (not counting all other ways of getting coins).

As far as TT without herc goes, I would say (my veno is lev73 with Golem) u can do only solo mode alone (both 1-1, 1-2 and 2-1 are doable) and forget about doing any squad mode since no noncash pet has enough mag. defense to withstand boss attack.

Im sure that if u use Search tool ull be able to find all sorts of information regarding TT, including "noob" guides b:victory

Anyway, just to give u a glimpse....

1) 20/20/20 is a quest u get on level 67 - kill 3 different kind of mobs (20 each) in FB69.
    2) Names used for TT instances are formed from type of TT ur doing and level setting u chose when in those instances.
    3) Here is an "outside" link for more detailed explanation - Rookie guide

Really hope this help b:pleased
  • Literature - Harshlands
    Literature - Harshlands Posts: 822 Arc User
    edited May 2009