Rebirth!!!

MIKEKIM - Sanctuary
MIKEKIM - Sanctuary Posts: 6 Arc User
edited April 2009 in Twilight Temple (West)
lvl 85 bm seeking a squad for rebirth order

I have very little experience in rebirths other than failing miserably and getting mauled over, but I have read guides online and know what my role is in RBOs. I am also a quick learner. I wanna experience a successful rebirth order at least once before I level and cant do them anymore. Please feel free to pm me in the game (MIKEKIM). I am on too much for my own good and chances r u will find me. Hoping to rebirth with all of u fine peeps. XD
Post edited by MIKEKIM - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Qqmoar - Harshlands
    Qqmoar - Harshlands Posts: 59 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Caps lock must have been broken when making your name. I wouldn't invite you for that reason alone. Annoying fool.
  • KillaBee_ - Sanctuary
    KillaBee_ - Sanctuary Posts: 133 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Caps lock must have been broken when making your name. I wouldn't invite you for that reason alone. Annoying fool.

Don't listen to this *******. He's a failed troll. Who hasn't gotten laid since... ever.
  • Qqmoar - Harshlands
    edited April 2009
    Don't listen to this *******. He's a failed troll. Who hasn't gotten laid since... ever.

ROFl...you aren't even old enough to have a period yet and you are worrying about my sex life?
  • KillaBee_ - Sanctuary
    edited April 2009
    Stop being a pedophile and commenting about a little girl not having her period yet. He wants help with something in-game. You get no excitement out of being a productive member of society, and must retreat to your comfort zone of being an ******* to get any sort of enjoyment out of the game.
  • Devarsi - Sanctuary
    Devarsi - Sanctuary Posts: 542 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    please don't feed the trolls
  • Qqmoar - Harshlands
    edited April 2009