People oppinion

Options
chaossalim
chaossalim Posts: 0 Arc User
edited April 2009 in Dawnglory (EU)
Hey guys,

Whats up? Im new in this server and to this game... I'm sorry if my english ain't very good because im from holland. Well anyways what i wanted to ask is: What do you guys think about wizards? In like dungeons, pvp, factions etc etc.. I've always been a mage in every other game and I'm planning about making one here too. So I would like to know how you people think about mages.

P.S.: my mage is lvl 20 now:p
Post edited by chaossalim on

Comments

• Alex - Harshlands
    Alex - Harshlands Posts: 113 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Options
    Frustrating to level, even more so after 30 when everyone can pk you. Rarely wanted on HH or FB runs, and more frustrating to level.

But if you can last ti'll 90, you're everyones favorite little weapon of mass destruction. Just make sure you join a guild that understands how important mages are end game and will gear you up and help you get there.
  • chaossalim
    edited April 2009
    Options
    Frustrating to level, even more so after 30 when everyone can pk you. Rarely wanted on HH or FB runs, and more frustrating to level.

But if you can last ti'll 90, you're everyones favorite little weapon of mass destruction. Just make sure you join a guild that understands how important mages are end game and will gear you up and help you get there.

Hahaha Thanks for the information:P! Doesn't look like mages are too good in this game till they reach high lvl!
  • Loltank - Harshlands
    Loltank - Harshlands Posts: 747 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Options
    You've got a ways to go before you're gonna be considered a "powerhouse"

Also, get used to dying VERY quickly, until you're 90 or so.

It's tough, but it's rewarding from what I've heard. Good luck. :D
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • chaossalim
    edited April 2009
    Options
    You've got a ways to go before you're gonna be considered a "powerhouse"