Hello, everyone!

Ellerary - Harshlands
Ellerary - Harshlands Posts: 7 Arc User
edited April 2009 in Dawnglory (EU)
Hello, all.

I am quite new to this game and am learning about things, I just thought I would say hello to everyone on this server and ask a few basic questions.

I would love to join a guild who won't mind teaching a newbie the ropes and giving advice on playing a game. Also I will have no problems making additional characters just to help the guild (buffers, healers, ect..)

Also how is the roleplay part of the community? I'm used to playing games with a strong RP community and love participating in such things.

See you around everyone!
Post edited by Ellerary - Harshlands on

Comments

• Epic - Harshlands
    Epic - Harshlands Posts: 245 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    Hello, all.

I am quite new to this game and am learning about things, I just thought I would say hello to everyone on this server and ask a few basic questions.

I would love to join a guild who won't mind teaching a newbie the ropes and giving advice on playing a game. Also I will have no problems making additional characters just to help the guild (buffers, healers, ect..)

Also how is the roleplay part of the community? I'm used to playing games with a strong RP community and love participating in such things.

See you around everyone!

Hello and welcome to PWi! I'm sure factions will ask you to get some levels before accepting you. The RP community here is awesome in terms of RP hating each other.. That's about it.b:bye
  • Wreck - Harshlands
    Wreck - Harshlands Posts: 380 Arc User
    edited April 2009
    If you want to role play then play on the PvE servers where people can't KoS you for it. And if you want to join a guild to level and get tips join any that invites you at low levels and work your way up to a stronger one.
  • Pemarkre - Harshlands
    Pemarkre - Harshlands Posts: 116 Arc User
    edited April 2009