Best attack pet in game

hyrider
hyrider Posts: 0 Arc User
edited May 2009 in Venomancer
Heheyyy

So i started playing PWI like a week ago, and originally i was gona be a mage but the lvling is too painful... and since veno is caster too and gets a pet and is also the best lvler.... i went with veno.... So now i want to ask you experienced venos out there if there is any freaking god-damn pet that has a higher ATTACK damage than the GOD DAMN crystalline, because sure it looks fuking awesome but every SINGLE veno has it and its starting to **** me off. And also i dont want to have this pet forever (cus most ppl take these little *** golems to 80) just because it has high P def, high Atk, and it start training frm lvl 17 which makes it stronger than say a pet that starts at like 25. So IS THERe any other pet dam it, that's stronger in atttack? Reply pls :\
Post edited by hyrider on

Comments

• Lynaris - Sanctuary
    Lynaris - Sanctuary Posts: 34 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    I think the starter scorpion (Varicose Scorpion, it's blue and just a little ways outside south gate of lost city) is the best land damage pet...well that's what everyone in forums say, so it must be generally approved. :P

And the Petite Sawfly is the best air attack pet (or so they say), but low hp. Sometimes they sell them in the catshops around pet skill trainer in lost city for several k.

For water pet I don't know.
  • Daerys - Sanctuary
    Daerys - Sanctuary Posts: 1,022 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    Did you ever stop to think about WHY every veno has a golem? The only land pet with better P.att is the lvl 2 scorpion, but it's hp and defense are pretty low. Suck it up and keep using the golem. There is no better tank until a herc.
  • sephere
    sephere Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    You could try a courageous undine outside of the elf city.
    They're mainly m.def pets, but the p.def is average, and damage per second is better than golem...