new 2 perfect world

sumiiii
sumiiii Posts: 3 Arc User
edited March 2009 in General Discussion
i am new to perfect world, and i am still waiting for it to finished downloading but i was wondering which of the races is best and which class is best to choose i can't decide
Post edited by sumiiii on

Comments

• Niamy - Sanctuary
    Niamy - Sanctuary Posts: 269 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    Hya sumi and welcome :)
    Well, in PWI dont exist the best class, the game is balanced(this is not L2 the most unbalanced game ever) and ur playing mode will be accord to your build(how u distribute your stats) ^^
    Well is better if u read about builds and equip, etc in the forum of each class :)

b:bye
    [SIGPIC]http://pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=1565254001&dateline=1226478053[/SIGPIC]
    Venomancer 82
    Cleric 55
    Barbarian 32
    Wizard 54
    Believe me when I tell you will not want to test my anger...
  • MentalEdge - Heavens Tear
    MentalEdge - Heavens Tear Posts: 629 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    Depends,if you want the easiest time of it in PvE venomancer would be best,little pot usage and repair bills,good for money making less reliance on cash shop items etc.

If you prefer much more squadding/team work/PvP,well someone else can give you much more info on those classes:P
    Quit 100%...and surprised my forum account wasn't banned...yet
  • balthazar
    balthazar Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2009
    Don't go EP at first unless your good at merchanting/planning on buying in-game gold, or just feel like a challenge.

Also MGs are good too, but not too much as a first class.

If you like to tank a lot go with a Werebeast class

If you like to melee damage deal go Warrior class

If you like archers, and to PK, and have some skill go Archer class

If you like to solo, make money semi-easily, be needed go Venomancer

Serverwise I'd go to either Harshlands (PvP) or Heaven's Tear or Sanctuary (PvE)