FAC, complete nonsense build?

2»

Comments

• Keyne - Heavens Tear
    Keyne - Heavens Tear Posts: 202 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    The problem with that is no one can tell what buffs you have when you get invited to a party. All they see is, "Look there's a cleric. Lets invite him/her!" If you get invited to a party, and your a FAC, TELL THE GROUP! There is nothing worse than when your expected to perform a role and cant do it. More likely than not, the group will drop you for a FSC. But at least you didnt let the group down.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • saphos10
    saphos10 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    (Post removed by Author)
  • Sapheon - Heavens Tear
    Sapheon - Heavens Tear Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    I started playing PWI for a week. But I have been playing MMO for about 12 years now.

The common views I read on this post are...

What good is FAC when they have weak healing...
    What good is FAC when I can heal so much more with support...
    They will not have enough Spirit if they want to get heal spell (the guide stated clearly only to get enough healing to heal yourself / serve as backup, let the other cleric heal the squad. Do yourself a favor, read the entrie guide before critising)

I guess you simply do not understand 2 things:

1. FAC means attacking, they are not there to support the group. Enough said.
    2. You can heal better than a FAC has no corelation to you being more useful to the group than the FAC. In you opinion, you must be the most useful person in the group, since the Warrior. Tanker, Mage and whoever else you have, none of them can heal well, so they are all useless.