Heaven's Tear or Sanctuary unofficial EU servers?

loney
loney Posts: 0 Arc User
edited January 2009 in General Discussion
I am brand new to Perfect World and was aiming to join the server with the most English speaking European people, mainly because of the time difference with americans (God I wish there was no time difference)

I was hoping to join the server which had a fair amount and guilds to boot, I was hoping someone could point me in the right direction
Post edited by loney on

Comments

• aryannamage
    aryannamage Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    I know for a fact there is a german and spanish guild on Sanctuary though I do not know about Heavens Tear. I would imagine though they have them too. Most factions speak english apart from those from a specific country of course just have a look around and join one you like.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • loney
    loney Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    Thanks alot Aryanna I really appreciate the reply
  • Blancheneige - Heavens Tear
    Blancheneige - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,494 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    loney wrote: »
    I am brand new to Perfect World and was aiming to join the server with the most English speaking European people

The server that best fill up what you are looking for is not run by PWI....
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Thanks Brit for the sig b:laugh
  • Ormenelle - Heavens Tear
    Ormenelle - Heavens Tear Posts: 47 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    IF I REMEMBER WELL, which is not a given, Sanctuary is east-coast operated whereas the two others are west-coast and as such Sanctuary would have better ping times for Europe.