Would I be screwed if I played here?

soox
soox Posts: 2 Arc User
edited January 2009 in Twilight Temple (West)
I just started playing perfect world today, and I am a level 4 on the PVE server. It's way too crowded for me. It's impossible to do quests with 35 people around each noob spawn. I enjoy PVP but I am afraid I will be torn up on that server if I'm new to the game.
Is it worth starting there or not? Am I going to get ganked by level 80s as soon as I hit 30?
Post edited by soox on

Comments

• Elementx - Lost City
    Elementx - Lost City Posts: 78 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    no, i was only pked twice in my whole 54 levels. and that was by two high levels that are just cowards, one was aspirea (need i say more?) other one was by mistake from a fanction cleric that one shot me, i was 35 she was 60-70.

if u don't seek trouble u dont get any, and i am not seeking any till i get over 70.
    "If A is a success in life, then A equals x plus y plus z. Work is x; y is play; and z is keeping your mouth shut."b:shutup
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • soox
    soox Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Okay, thanks ^^

I am starting right now.
  • Clickhere - Lost City
    Clickhere - Lost City Posts: 78 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Lost City = best choice join a small guild that everyone ignores yet look so down to that they don't even bother to PK you. Seek any guild with "history" youll get **** now more that there is a PK rank. I wouldn't be surprised to see 6X picking on 3X, 4X, 5X. b:bye
    Raven:"...Don't joke with my intelligence"b:laugh
  • Dusk - Lost City
    Dusk - Lost City Posts: 105 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    most of the pk is with KOS guilds. if you join a small guild, you won't be bothered at all except for occasional (and rare) random pk.
    ☺☻
  • frostbringer
    frostbringer Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2008