Guy Archer?

wardeed
wardeed Posts: 1 Arc User
edited December 2008 in Archer
hi, I'm new to perfect world and i haven't gotten my invite yet. I was wondering if there are male archers? It kinda awkward to ask, but all u i see are female archers. Thanks
Post edited by wardeed on

Comments

• irbis
    irbis Posts: 294 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    they are males lol. its just that with that elfish design they look kind a... ermm... g@y o.o
    There exist only three beings worthy of respect:
    the priest, the soldier, the poet.
    To know, to kill, to create.
    -severan
  • c453m4573r
    c453m4573r Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    irbis wrote: »
    they are males lol. its just that with that elfish design they look kind a... ermm... g@y o.o

Well. The presets do. But if you can edit it right, some of them look totally sweet.
  • bob117
    bob117 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    ahaha awesome i cant wait for this dl to finish!!
    call me wierd by i sooo wish this were real...the, euh, "females" lets say, wear pretty, revealing clothes...man that would be great if it were real lol
  • boogabooga
    boogabooga Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    bob117 wrote: »
    ahaha awesome i cant wait for this dl to finish!!
    call me wierd by i sooo wish this were real...the, euh, "females" lets say, wear pretty, revealing clothes...man that would be great if it were real lol

too bad they have giant 10-15 foot wingspans and could tackle you from 20 feet up if they were real. good thing they usually don't wear heavy armor...
  • dewie
    dewie Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    c453m4573r wrote: »
    Well. The presets do. But if you can edit it right, some of them look totally sweet.

you're sooooooo right, i have a male archer and he looks totaly awsome
  • Moogle - Lost City
    Moogle - Lost City Posts: 40 Arc User
    edited September 2008