RolePlay Guild

Options

Comments

• indalia
    indalia Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Options
    I was so glad to see this thread! I'm also an longtime RPer with EQ and WoW experience. I just began playing this morning, but I'm already hooked on PW. The characters and the settings are just beautiful to look at. At any rate, I've rolled a Blademaster named Indalia. I hope to meet some of you very soon! If anyone else has a lowbie and wants to level with a partner, just drop me a PM anytime. I'm currently at level 6.

I love the idea of a merc company, too. It's a great device for pulling everyone together, and we don't all have to be goody-goody types. I think Indalia is going to be witty in a sarcastic, snarky kind of way... and greedy, too. XD
  • Keirlien - Heavens Tear
    Keirlien - Heavens Tear Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Options
    Yay! A rp guild. I usually never seem em on F2P mmorpgs.I'm new to perfect world, but not new to RP, I've been RPing on WoW and other games, and I would love to join this guild. And I must say, perfect world seems like a great gane to RP on.
  • Ocane_II - Heavens Tear
    Ocane_II - Heavens Tear Posts: 230 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Options
    just tryin to bump this threat to the recent posts so it doesnt get lost in the back

oh and to add for people who are wanting to join

i just joind yesterday and im already loving it the people are kind and imaginitive :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Darkcatofd - Heavens Tear
    Darkcatofd - Heavens Tear Posts: 24 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Options