Territory War: How does it work?

Benor - Lost City
Benor - Lost City Posts: 6 Arc User
edited November 2008 in General Discussion
Look, I am a level 31 noob. I have no idea whatsoever how Territory War works and what happens during it. Also, what are the rewards for your faction winning a territory? How frequently do territory wars happen?
Please help me understandb:surrender
Post edited by Benor - Lost City on

Comments

• Foxygoth - Heavens Tear
    Foxygoth - Heavens Tear Posts: 119 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    TW happens every week,u must be lvl 40+ to participate and the factions receive 10mill per territory held
    Its basically a PVP event which involves both sides taking catapults to destroy the opponents crystal,which is held in there castle type building.
    Winner is the faction who destroys the opposer crystal first
    Oh yeah and theres towers there to impede your attempts :)
    foxygoth-lvl92- arcane veno

ElfyGoth-lvl 65-support cleric
  • Hisui - Heavens Tear
    Hisui - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,369 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    There is no restriction in the level you must be to participate in TW.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    私の番ですよ。- Sig by Symour

Check out ForsakenX 's sig thread O_O
    Enrage - We Eat.
  • Mrs_parijs - Heavens Tear
    Mrs_parijs - Heavens Tear Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    This was the very question I was looking for an answer to. One more tho.....for the winning faction of TW.....what happens to that money? Where does it go each week? Is it just going to the leader and he is filthy rich alone? Now that would seem kinda suky but I am still kinda new to all this to....so not to sure how the rewards work and who benefits from them.
  • Maiya - Lost City
    Maiya - Lost City Posts: 2,686 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    It is up to the leader on what happens with the money. I doubt that a guild in which the leader hordes every piece of money would have people staying in it.