Aerocraft Help!

z3phyra
z3phyra Posts: 4 Arc User
edited October 2009 in General Discussion
Im a lvl 30 noob with an aerocraft can some 1 help 2 answer this 1 question?

CAN AEROCRAFTS BE UPGRADED OR ARE U ALLOWED 2 BUY DIFF AEROCRAFTS FROM NPCS WITHOUT INVOLVING CASH SHOP OR EVENTS. thnx
Post edited by z3phyra on

Comments

• Onishi - Heavens Tear
    Onishi - Heavens Tear Posts: 108 Arc User
    edited October 2008
    Umm... you can buy cash shop aerocraft from people who buy from the cash shop.
    Otherwise, no.
  • z3phyra
    edited November 2008
    wow that sux thnx anyways
  • noobcake4lyfe
    noobcake4lyfe Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    its actually awesome that you can buy cash shop items for in-game gold from others players cause on this other mmo I played the cash shop items were untradable. This is good because sum ppl cant afford cash shop, but have huge amounts of in-game gold. So they can put that gold to use by getting items that are off limits to them. It so does not suck.
    "Avarice, Envy, Lust, Pride, Wrath, Sloth, Gluttony"

"We 7 shall corrupt this Perfect World..."b:sin
  • z3phyra
    edited November 2008
    haha lucky 4 the rich ppl -_-. I am broke only got 900 coins in total sooo depressin i cant even upgrade my skills.
  • Proxile - Heavens Tear
    Proxile - Heavens Tear Posts: 11 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    flying sword has duration time, how can I increase it? (decreases when using accelerate command)

It says that its repair fee is 0 coins, meaning I could repair it, but I cannot..
  • Nevermore - Heavens Tear
    Nevermore - Heavens Tear Posts: 438 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    z3phyra wrote: »
    haha lucky 4 the rich ppl -_-. I am broke only got 900 coins in total sooo depressin i cant even upgrade my skills.

Geez, which game has it that low lvl players are utterly rich? Just lvl and you'll make money easily, exspecially if you're a veno.