More Animal Forms

fenrirkyuubi
fenrirkyuubi Posts: 1 Arc User
edited February 2009 in General Discussion
Hello,
I just started playing Perfect World, and I must say the game is awesome. It runs smoothly on my computer and the graphics are great :D, but enough of the chit-chat. I'm currently a level 14 barbarian (wolf) and recently bought the skill to transform into an animal. Well, it appears that little ol' wolf me turned into a tiger. Though it wasn't that big of a deal, I was wondering if it would be a good idea (I'm pretty sure I'm not the first to mention this) to give all the forms of the Untamed a different animal to change to when they acquire the skill (based on the animal form they picked of course lol). It would add alot of variety to that class in my opinion and improve what is already and excellent game. Tell me what you think. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks! :)
Post edited by fenrirkyuubi on

Comments

• shygirl15
    shygirl15 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    i think that sounds GREAT! iv always wanted 2 ride a panda!!!!!!
  • xieveral
    xieveral Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Yeah, I'm not a big fan of fox-form and would rather have a cat form :3

Problem is... what would the succubus-type (bat ear) turn into???
    Faction- SevenWind
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • shygirl15
    shygirl15 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    maby a bat!!!11
  • kaylee8
    kaylee8 Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Shouldn't this be in the Suggestions forum? Anyway, I wholeheartedly agree with this. I'm not all that fond of my deer veno turning into a fox.
  • zenrau
    zenrau Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited September 2008