Few ideas

sillvia
sillvia Posts: 2 Arc User
edited September 2008 in Suggestion Box
I'm actually rather new to the game so i dont know much but here are some ideas for you guys ^^ i know alot probably stink but yet again i got bored and probably over did it with my ideas, They may not be the best or best written but ohwell

1. New areas
    ○ Frozen Glacier: An ice area really large, Is just one huge giant ice mountain with tons of frozen mist blowing off of it. if you try to fly on it or climb it you will freeze and fall down. It has a bridge leading to this huge ice mountain island. which leads you inside of a cave, which is just one huge slippery maze, you cannot jump or fly inside of the building there is a middle part of the maze where there are buildings and more enemies.
When you reach there you'll go up a latter for a bit intill you get on to the second floor and then you find yourself on a circled flat staircase with no edges which is really slippery and hard to walk on and you still can't fly or jump in. when going up the no sided circled flat staircase there will be quite a bit of magic and enemies trying to knock you off of the side or kill you. ((which you will have to start over at the bottom)).
When you get to the top you'll enter an extremely huge room and you'll have to face a giant ice dragon, who can freeze you and fly around shooting ice balls at you or even and can make ice spikes come from the ground for 4 seconds at you, and when he wakes his tail against the ground icicles from the ceiling will fall.

○ **** Island: A volcanic island, Average size island in the middle of the island is a huge volcano that always has lava run down on the west, south and part of the north side. Those sides are all magma based grounds which when you step and walk on it you gradually lose hp.