rinyo Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    wow you guys seems like a great guild, hope i can still join. @_@

ign:harula
    lvl13
  • cursedangel
    cursedangel Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    I pmed Jaded earlier; but she seemed afk. Anyways, I am interested in joining this guild should there be space left. I am still learning the ropes of this game; however I did play a few MMOs before.

It would be preferable to contact me through an ingame pm/whisper.

Ign:
    - WhitePulse (main)
    - BlackPulse
  • Cat - Heavens Tear
    Cat - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,187 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii Cat:D

Oh noes!! I been found!!! :P
    rinyo wrote: »
    wow you guys seems like a great guild, hope i can still join. @_@

ign:harula
    lvl13

Hiya!! Im going to put your name on the waiting list and hopefully we can get some space in the next few days :) We might have 2 slots now but I need to double check with Jaded first!
    I pmed Jaded earlier; but she seemed afk. Anyways, I am interested in joining this guild should there be space left. I am still learning the ropes of this game; however I did play a few MMOs before.

It would be preferable to contact me through an ingame pm/whisper.

Ign:
    - WhitePulse (main)
    - BlackPulse

Hiya! Same thing as I said for harula. Jaded probably was afk, I been afk alot stalling myself, guild lvl 3 dont come cheap lol :P

Ill be in touch with everyone soon :)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "Jesus fricking christ on a pogo stick. Your a mass of fricking idiots I swear!"
    -Saitada

Didn't anyone tell you that you wanted to sleep with me?!?! I thought you knew....
  • jojogirl
    jojogirl Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited September 2008