Filipinos?!

Options
harpies1
harpies1 Posts: 7 Arc User
edited September 2008 in General Discussion
filipinos out there?? hehe.. :)

i have a level 95b blademaster in PW-PH.. but i need to migrate here in US 3 months ago.. so i cant play anymore.. :(

anybody that has the same story as mine??

magkaisa tayu dito... hehe.. ;)
Post edited by harpies1 on

Comments

• warlordinpw
    warlordinpw Posts: 84 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    jajajajaja "need to migrate"... you funny bro.

btw, i'm Pinoy too dawg. Welcome to PWi. :cool:
    Hoy pare pakinggan nyo ako! heto na tunay na Filipino! bebot bebot be be bebot"
  • julio69
    julio69 Posts: 159 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    harpies1 wrote: »
    filipinos out there?? hehe.. :)

i have a level 95b blademaster in PW-PH.. but i need to migrate here in US 3 months ago.. so i cant play anymore.. :(

anybody that has the same story as mine??

magkaisa tayu dito... hehe.. ;)

i have a lvl 61 blademaster and a 60 venomancer(and others too but just 4x) in pw BR(just 3 months of server :cool:)

your pw in PH is from level up too yeah?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RageQuit Inc.
  • warlordinpw
    edited September 2008
    Options
    julio69 wrote: »
    i have a lvl 61 blademaster and a 60 venomancer(and others too but just 4x) in pw BR(just 3 months of server :cool:)

your pw in PH is from level up too yeah?
    wazap julio ese wey?! you flip too? i didnt know
  • pabling
    pabling Posts: 69 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    yo mga pre! me too, same story kaso d2 me canada migrate eh, wakoks layu ntin isa't isa! tgal pa ng credit card ko pra makakuha ng zen!
  • karmelia
    karmelia Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    pabling wrote: »
    yo mga pre! me too, same story kaso d2 me canada migrate eh, wakoks layu ntin isa't isa! tgal pa ng credit card ko pra makakuha ng zen!

Please only use english on the forums.