What are some PvP pets,
I know the sawfly is one, but what else is there :confused:
thanks in advance :D
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• splice
    splice Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    hmmm lets seee.. aquabarrier would be a good choice for land :).
  • demise
    demise Posts: 219 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    The level 2 Scorpion, Veins Scorpioc Spawn. Someone mentioned how quickly it responds to commands on the PW-MY forums, I started training one up to level 60 so far. It's attack rate and speed help a lot..just it's defense maybe an issue. I haven't tested it out on anyone except for a certain random pking cleric..

Dodo Bear for the stuns, but it has weak attack power. And perhaps an Eldergoth Marksman for range.
  • hypnos
    hypnos Posts: 97 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    The sawfly has always been the most famous PvP pet. In the chinese server, legendary pets have been released. They are a rare drop from the fb99 last boss. The phoenix pet has perfect stats, 56/56. Besides, they have a +30% HP and PATK buff, and DooDoo.
  • mtblade
    mtblade Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    I've been lookin around alot on this, and it seems as if most people have agreed on the fact that sawflies, scorpions and aquabarriers owns in PvP.

As for Doodoo bears there are 1 faction that hates them for the low attack and long cd on the stun that only does 2 sec stun anyway. And the other factoin that love them for the stun... Don't really know what to think about them.
    Isn't it abit bothersome to get a rare pet for PvP when most people think some of the low lvl ones (like sawfly) are better?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • tofu
    tofu Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    and is it really worth getting a land pvp pet?
    i mean i heard that most fights are air and if u were to pvp they would jump and 'fly'
  • demise
    demise Posts: 219 Arc User
    edited August 2008