Gold farming

Hello there!

I am pretty new to the game, I used to play years ago but many has changed since.
I noticed this now tradable gold happening now. My question would be: How do i farm or make it? Basically how do i make gold myself.
I would appreciate some tips or ideas.
Thank you <3

Comments

• gas2016#5086
    gas2016#5086 Posts: 72 Arc User
    edited January 2020
    some ideas:
    • Slow way: kill mobs (take a quest). You can farm coins but the gold will be bound to the character
    • Faster way: get a homestead and sell stuff (you get your gold coins this way)
    • Even faster: buy gold from other players
    But the most easiest way: farm your gold by just buying zen via Arc. With this you also keep the servers alive, lol.​​
    Post edited by heerohex#3018 on
  • midnightxxx#2874
    midnightxxx#2874 Posts: 7 Arc User
    some ideas:
    • Slow way: kill mobs (take a quest). You can farm coins but the gold will be bound to the character
    You can only farm silver, not gold. I am talking about the in game gold that u can trade.
  • lorddragonoid#1956
    lorddragonoid#1956 Posts: 62 Arc User
    edited January 2020
    some ideas:
    You can only farm silver, not gold. I am talking about the in game gold that u can trade.

Check your comment wall. Also clarify if whether you mean boutique gold or gold coins.

• midnight555
    midnight555 Posts: 2 Arc User
    some ideas:

Check your comment wall. Also clarify if whether you mean boutique gold or gold coins.

I used the words: tradeable gold, and farming gold, i didnt mean cubi, zen.... or boutique gold, did I?
  • midnight555
    midnight555 Posts: 2 Arc User
    :)

• dragonrage
    dragonrage Posts: 2 New User
    After the two day Gold and Silver exchange is over? Is their a way to get Gold in game?
    Can the PWI game developers put a patch in every so often so players can exchange their Silver for Gold?