Can we PLEASE get better graphics in PWI?!

jjone316
jjone316 Posts: 1 Arc User
I was just wondering why this game looks the exact same since I started playing in 2009? Flat grass, 2D trees, no footprints in the snow, no horizon, no weather elements, zero survival tactics as well as crappy flat faced characters that never show emotion or even break a sweat when fighting. It would also be nice to see a change in graphics as far as castings and physical damage dealt to players. Knock backs should knock other players on the ground. As much money that has been put into characters I'm really disappointed that a mobile game was created (which sucks btw) instead of investing that time and energy into updating the graphics in the online game first. I know people have said before they would like a graphics update. If we are investing real money into a game that we love to play then the graphics should be comparable if not better than the newer games that are coming out in 2020.
Also, why are there so many different "time zone" servers, why not combine servers and have one big open world, or have 2 servers only PVP/PVE or change it up to where we can pick which server we would like to play on? It could increase questing and squading techniques as well as Territory Wars and improve the gameplay experience as a whole. Really disappointed in the lack of care given to the graphics in PWI.

If things stay the same, instead of bringing in new people to play, its going to be reroll after reroll of alts and older players and no new players will ever want to play because the graphics are so behind the times. Something has to change. I love the game but the graphics are ****. :(

Comments

• kenshin151
    kenshin151 Posts: 82 Arc User
    jjone316 wrote: »
    As much money that has been put into characters I'm really disappointed that a mobile game was created (which sucks btw) instead of investing that time and energy into updating the graphics in the online game first.