my 1st bm need hlp plse

alphasobe
alphasobe Posts: 13 Arc User
Hi to all experienced bms I need youre hlp please im still a newb to this game.
I got my 1st bm to lvl 100 from lvl 81 becoz I used the lvling pill we got from the codes and I got 100 allocation points free to use and I was wondering where should I put them on becoz I want to be a sage bm with fists/claw build and so far my stats for now are str201/vit44/dex/165/mag5 so what is the end game stats required for an endgame fist/claw bm and what armor should I use as lvl 100.
Can any experienced bm help me with this please I really thank you in advance... :'(:'(

Comments

• shopcheese
    shopcheese Posts: 758 Arc User
    edited April 2017
    If you are going with G16/3rd cast of nirvana fist/claws you'll need a minimum of 188 dex if you go fists, or 193 dex if you go claw. Eventually you can choose to go exactly 200 dex for the extra crit rate (quite a populair option), everything else you want to put in strength for maximum damage. This is a PvE build, PvP builds can differ a lot depends on playstyle. Notice these numbers are with your gear equipped.
    Also you'll have to rebirth eventually, by then all your stats will automatically go back to default. This means if you do your build wrong now, dont worry, you can restat for free once you rebirth. And once again when you rebirth the 2nd time.
    Just make sure you always have enough dex for the fists/claws you want to use, and put rest in strength. It is nearly impossible to stat your stats 100% correct the first time, as you'll get different gear over time. Dont think too much about it as long you can wear your gear, and put some money into restatting when you have the gear you want to settle with and when the restat notes are on sale.
    Also this website is your best friend to play around with for builds: mypers.pw/11
    You should bookmark it!
  • shopcheese
    Aaand my comment got caught in the spam filter or something >.>