So How Much Do YOU Hate or Love This New Expansion and The Changes Made?

sensualsoul
sensualsoul Posts: 282 Arc User
edited August 2017 in General Discussion
Yeah as the title says how much do you hate or love the new stuff and the changes made to the game?

For me I HATE the FlowSilver changes. I was a FSD/J farmer it's how I make a bit of coin to help me work on my gear. Before this I farmed TT and before that Nervy. Everytime I find a way to make a bit of coin to compete with the heavy cashers PWI kills the farming. TT just dried up because EVERYONE was farming and we don't really get any new players and you can only make so many g16/T3 toon right? With Nervy it was bring out Nation Wars that killed it and just when they made Nervy caster friendly too! Now it's this change with FS. I for one feel they are trying to make PWI a casher only game. If that is the goal why not just go ahead and make it a Pay to Play game already! So yeah that how I feel. Lets hear from you.

And please I really don't need trolls I know not everyone will agree with me that's fine, just be respectful about it and state your case, your option matters. But if you are going to troll you will be ignored. Thanks.

PS. I have not looked at all the new stuff so I might post more about how I feel about the new stuff.

UPDATE: Okay so I like the new batch crafting, about time we got that!
Post edited by sensualsoul on

Comments

• ahuha
    ahuha Posts: 24 Arc User
    how do "you" disable the quests ~~mob popup ? it is annpying..
  • sensualsoul
    ahuha wrote: »
    how do "you" disable the quests ~~mob popup ? it is annpying..

I haven't run across this yet.
  • camoodii
    camoodii Posts: 51 Arc User
    edited August 2017