codes in mail

Options
Hey there,

I was wondering. Does anyone know how comes i've been playing since 2008 but never ever had any codes in my mailbox? I hear alot of ppl who got send codes to their mail, but i seem te be missing out on all of them. I tried sending in tickets to ask about this issue, but i haven't had a responce to it so far. Figured maybe someone here knows the answer or could help me with this issue.

Much love!
Maddy

Comments

• ailiadrake
    ailiadrake Posts: 282 Arc User
    Options
    Have you tried to check if you have enabled the "receive mail from pwi" option enabled?
  • sirkura#6424
    sirkura#6424 Posts: 37 Arc User
    Options
    also heard players in certain countries don't get them. if you have the box for mail checked. if a promo pops up after that. be patient, and submit a ticket about it. ofc, they will only reimburse current on going promos.
  • maddyblossom
    maddyblossom Posts: 18 Arc User
    Options
    ailiadrake wrote: »
    Have you tried to check if you have enabled the "receive mail from pwi" option enabled?

As far as i know i have that box checked.. where should i be able to find it?
  • maddyblossom
    Options
    also heard players in certain countries don't get them. if you have the box for mail checked. if a promo pops up after that. be patient, and submit a ticket about it. ofc, they will only reimburse current on going promos.

I tried sending in tickets but every time they said it was an automated system and weren't in control of it or any other excuse.. I live in the Netherlands, but my friend gets all his e-mails
  • sylenthunder
    sylenthunder Posts: 3,061 Community Moderator
    Options
    Go to your profile settings and choose the Language Preference tab. Check box is right there.
    If it's not checked, then you will not receive any emails.​​
    582c1776c46eef7b527939a98b9d95a5.png

Support Email: customerservice@perfectworld.com
    ​​
    Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • johndoe#4146