Territory Wars and Dragons' Conquest Reset + Changes to reward structure + X-server Nation Wars?

1235»

Comments

• eaglestorm
    eaglestorm Posts: 46 Arc User
    Thank you for the update, I do so hope cross server nation wars can be done so we can all participate at a decent time. I am getting old and being up at 4 am for a 4.20am start for nation wars is getting a little much. I loved cross server though as it was at 7pm for me (being in ireland). And again before any bright spark responds with well go to european server, sure, you pay for my account to be transfered and I will being as I have been playing since 2008 when there was no european server :P and from what I am told a lot of Americans are on there......go figure
  • tricksie
    tricksie Posts: 189 Arc User
    orinj wrote: »
    Hi, guys. Our dev guy looked into it, and one of the CN Maintenance engineers forgot to wipe some data. We're gonna scrub everything again next maintenance. Apologies for the inconvenience. Thanks.

soooo this didn't happen.

Also, I did not get my refund for TW bid last week. :(
    z56fd27dc94746.gif
    egg-44.gif <~ these need to come back into the CS.

• hakundo
    hakundo Posts: 33 Arc User
    Not sure if this was posted anywhere, but:

orinj: Nobody got any xTW rewards this past weekend, will this be given out manually or are we not getting anything this weekend either?
  • daymond
    daymond Posts: 273 Arc User
    edited August 2016
    @orinj
    I was just wondering,
    The DC aka X-TW map didn't get reset during maintenance. Why wasn't it?
    Also, nobody has received this seasons rewards. What is the status on that?

Post edited by daymond on
    alFcxeg.png
    www.Kniraven.com | Youtube.com/Kniraven | Twitch.TV/Kniraven | Facebook.com/Kniraven
  • symbiond
    symbiond Posts: 3 Arc User
    xtw map hasnt been reset AGAIN

both ranking and points updated on guild window